By Source: 

Ohio State knocked off Iowa State on a last-second three-pointer from Aaron Craft in the NCAA Tournament Third Round on Sunday, but the possession prior to the buzzer-beater is the hot topic of debate. Craft stepped in on a driving Will Clyburn. The two collided, and the baseline referee called a charge and gave the ball to Ohio State.

From that moment on the broadcast, then on the postgame show, there has been debate over whether or not Craft was inside the restricted circle under the basket. Even NCAA head of officials John Adams was unsure, but felt the call may have been wrong because Craft's heel was inside the circle. Charles Barkley, Greg Anthony, and the rest of CBS' crew discussed that point with him:

Click here for video and the full story