Rare Footage of the Beatles Surfaces

A high quality video of six songs fromThe Beatles' August 1st, 1965 appearance onBlackpool Night Out, a TV show filmed at the ABC Theatre in Blackpool, England and shown in the U.S. on ABC, has quietly made its way ontoYouTube.

The complete set list is as follows:

  1. "I Feel Fine"
  2. "I’m Down"
  3. "Act Naturally"
  4. "Ticket to Ride"
  5. "Yesterday"
  6. "Help!"

104.7 WTUE · Dayton's Rock Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel