Miami Valley Happenings

2019 Dayton Auto Show

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Miami County Home & Garden Show

Friday, February 22, 2019

Alter Knight Out Fish Fry

Friday, February 22, 2019

The Dayton Off Road Expo & Show

Saturday, February 23, 2019

For America: Paintings from the National Academy of Design

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Dayton History Fight Night

Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Buckeye Vodka Battle of the Bartenders

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Dayton Opera: The Pirates of Penzance

Saturday, March 02, 2019

On Your Feet!

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Lebanon Quilt & Fabric Arts Show

Friday, March 08, 2019

Dayton Record Fair

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Dayton Philharmonic: Best of John Williams II

Friday, March 15, 2019

Bach to the Future

Sunday, March 17, 2019

TobyMac at the Nutter Center 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Harrigan's St. Patrick's Day 5K Charity Run

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Jersey Mikes Day of Giving

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Southern Ohio Indoor Music Festival

Friday, March 29, 2019

Dayton Philharmonic: Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Les Misérables in Dayton

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Antioch Shrine Circus 2019

Friday, April 05, 2019

Bourbon & Bubbles at DAI

Friday, April 12, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt Youngs Dairy

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sugar Maple Festival

Friday, April 26, 2019

Gem City Comic Con

Saturday, April 27, 2019

MIX 107.7 Time Warp Prom

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Dayton Philharmonic: Sgt. Pepper's Complete

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Dave Alexander

Dave Alexander

Want to know more about Dave Alexander? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 106.5! Read more

title

Content Goes Here